Frequently Asked Questions

Which countries are covered in Europe?

The coverage on 5 star cover extends to countries in the European Union. You are covered for journeys within Ireland when travelling between your home and point of departure during the period of the insurance. Countries not covered are: Andorra, Gibralter, Liechtenstein, Norway, San Marino, Switzerland and Monaco.

<< Back to FAQs